Judging Panel

The Judging Panel consists of the following members:

Mr. LAM Sai-hung, JP
Director of Civil Engineering and Development
Mr. HA Wing-on, Allen
Chairman of the Public Relations and Promotion Subcommittee of the Lantau Development Advisory Committee
Ms. YU Lai-fan, MH
Chairperson of the Community Affairs, Culture and Recreation Committee under the Islands District Council
Ms. CHUNG Siu-mui, Ribble
Chairman of the Arts Promotion Committee of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Mr. YAM Shik
Vice President of the Photographic Society of Hong Kong